Beauty & wellness events

We're passionate about making JUNI & CO a space for the whole community to enjoy. From workshops and demonstrations to meet-the-founder talks and more, we'd love you to join us.

To be the first to hear about our upcoming events, please make sure you're subscribed to our newsletter.

  • JUNI & CO Retreat at Fritton Lake

    Friday 7th June 2024

    10:30am onwards

    SOLD OUT 
  • Create a Flawless Finish with et al.

    Saturday 6th April 2024

    10:30am - 12:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Let's Talk About Menopause

    Wednesday 20th March 2024

    7:00pm - 8:30pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Pai Skincare Brighten & Glow Express Facial

    Wednesday 13th March 2024

    11:00am - 4:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Rest & Reset Winter Day Retreat with Pilates East

    Sunday 21st January 2024

    10:00am - 4:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • The Menteath Experience: Express Facials & Meet the Founder

    Saturday 9th December 2023

    10:00am - 12:00pm

    Find out more 
  • Pai Skincare 'The Science Behind Skin & Sleep' Masterclass

    Friday 3rd November 2023

    11:00am - 12:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • British Beauty Night Out

    Thursday 26th October 2023

    4:00pm - 7:00pm

    Find out more 
  • An Evening of Vintage Make-up with Louise Young

    Thursday 26th October 2023

    7:00pm - 9:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Restore & Rebuild Autumn Day Retreat with Pilates East

    Sunday 15th October 2023

    10:00am - 3:30pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Sarah McCartney

    Perfume Making Workshop with Sarah McCartney

    Sunday 24th September 2023

    10:30am - 4:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Pai Skincare Brighten & Boost Masterclass

    Friday 23rd June 2023

    11:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Manucurist Green Flash Discovery Day

    Friday 14th April 2023

    10:30am - 5:00pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Reset & Restore with Carly Rowena & Louise Thomas

    Sunday 15th January 2023

    11:00am - 3:30pm

    SOLD OUT 
  • Complimentary Pai Skincare Consultation

    Friday 2nd December 2022

    Between 12:00pm - 3:00pm

    SOLD OUT